Application Re-engineering

We help you to innovate your core legacy systems, improving performance, agility, scalability and UX.

Our Promise

Bringing your application back to life

Whether you are already using an application that you would like to modernise or whether you started to develop an application and where not able to finish it, our team of experts will work together with you to make your application running - in a modern and slick garment.

services.reEng.promise.first.secondText

Become scalable and flexible

With our cloud migration services you can improve the scalability, security and flexibility of your current software solutions, so you can adapt to the ever-changing modern business environment..

services.reEng.promise.second.secondText

Pre-empt performance issues

We’ll help you solve performance issues and take strategic steps to prevent them from ever recurring, with re-engineering services that update your existing architecture and/or technology stack.

services.reEng.promise.third.secondText

Our Approach

A structured and controlled process is an important criteria for a goal-oriented result. Clear process flows and the experience of our team of experts lead to a successful and high performing application.

A structured process - from preparation to development.

Application audit

1

For legacy projects, we start by evaluating the application and identify what parts can be reused and where the weak spots are. This allows to save time and resources, whilst ensuring that the latest technology is used to ensure a future-proof application. In parallel, we audit the backend, frontend and database schema to get a full picture.

Establish the enviroment

2

At the beginning, we setup the infrastructure and migrate the server if required. This is essential so that our developers can fully understand your application and see the process flows whilst utilising the tool.

Project planning

3

In this step, we align the business model with the project management documentation. Depending on the business model, we will define templates in the project management documentation. Furthermore, we will also set up the project management and communication tools for the project.

Development

4

Once we are aligned, we will start to re-build your application. We use the latest frameworks to make this happen. This allows us to produce fast, reliable and well-optimised applications.

Need To Develop And Scale Your Business?

Contact us, we respond within 24 hours.

Contact us

Anwendungs-Re-Engineering

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Kernsysteme zu erneuern und dabei Leistung, Agilität, Skalierbarkeit und UX/UI zu verbessern.

Unser Versprechen

Wir erwecken Ihre Anwendung wieder zum Leben

Egal, ob Sie bereits eine Anwendung nutzen, diese modernisieren möchten, oder ob Sie mit der Entwicklung einer Anwendung begonnen haben und diese nicht zu Ende führen konnten, unser Expertenteam wird mit Ihnen zusammenarbeiten, um Ihre Anwendung zum Laufen zu bringen - in einem modernen und eleganten Gewand.

services.reEng.promise.first.secondText

Skalierbar und flexibel werden

Mit unseren Cloud-Migrationsdiensten können Sie die Skalierbarkeit, Sicherheit und Flexibilität Ihrer aktuellen Softwarelösungen verbessern, so dass Sie sich an die sich ständig verändernde moderne Geschäftsumgebung anpassen können.

services.reEng.promise.second.secondText

Vorbeugung von Leistungsproblemen

Wir helfen Ihnen, Leistungsprobleme nachhaltig zu lösen und die richtigen strategische Schritte zu unternehmen. Unsere Re-Engineering-Services, verbessern bestehende Architekturen und Technologie-Stacks.

services.reEng.promise.third.secondText

Unser Ansatz

Ein strukturierter und kontrollierter Prozess ist ein wichtiges Kriterium für ein zielführendes Ergebnis. Klare Prozessabläufe und die Erfahrung unseres Expertenteams führen zu einer erfolgreichen und leistungsstarken Anwendung.

Ein strukturierter Prozess - von der Vorbereitung bis zur Entwicklung.

Anwendungsaudit

1

Bei Legacy-Projekten beginnen wir mit der Evaluation von Anwendungen und ermitteln, welche Teile wiederverwendet werden können und wo die Schwachstellen liegen. So können wir Zeit und Ressourcen sparen und gleichzeitig sicherstellen, dass die neueste Technologie eingesetzt wird, um eine zukunftssichere Anwendung zu gewährleisten. Parallel dazu prüfen wir das Backend, das Frontend und das Datenbankschema, um ein vollständiges Bild zu erhalten.

Die Umgebung einrichten

2

Zu Beginn richten wir die Infrastruktur ein und migrieren den Server, falls erforderlich. Dies ist wichtig, damit unsere Entwickler Ihre Anwendung vollständig verstehen und die Prozessabläufe bei der Nutzung des Tools sehen können.

Projektplanung

3

In diesem Schritt stimmen wir das Geschäftsmodell mit der Projektmanagement-Dokumentation ab. Je nach Geschäftsmodell werden wir entsprechende Vorlagen in der Projektmanagement-Dokumentation definieren. Ausserdem werden wir die Projektmanagement- und Kommunikationswerkzeuge für das Projekt einrichten.

Entwicklung

4

Sobald wir uns abgestimmt haben, beginnen wir mit der Neuentwicklung Ihrer Anwendung. Dazu verwenden wir die neuesten Frameworks. Dies ermöglicht uns, schnelle, zuverlässige und gut optimierte Anwendungen zu erstellen.

MÖCHTEN SIE IHR UNTERNEHMEN WEITERENTWICKELN UND SKALIEREN?

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir antworten Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Kontaktieren Sie uns